Frequently Asked Question

Changes are not saving to the website
Last Updated about a month ago

This article pertains only to the Integrity Basic Website Service (self-editing, $75/mo.) which will be shutting down in the first half of 2019.

When you edit a section of the Basic website, it is also necessary to scroll up and click the master "Update" button in the upper right corner of the page that you are editing in order to commit the changes to the site. Failure to do this will mean that your edits are not saved. Even after you save the page, it may take a few minutes before your changes appear on the website due to site and browser caching.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!